Photos

 

Top 10 Selfie-Loving Celebs

  •  
    Miley Cyrus - Photo: instagram.com/mileycyrus
  •  
    Rihanna - Photo: instagram.com/badgalriri
  •  
    Justin Bieber - Photo: instagram.com/justinbieber
  •  
    Snooki - Photo: instagram.com/snookinic
  •  
    Ke$ha - Photo: instagram.com/iiswhoiis
  •  
    Demi Lovato - Photo: instagram.com/ddlovato
  •  
    Nicki Minaj - Photo: instagram.com/nickiminaj
  •  
    Snoop Dogg - Photo: instagram.com/snoopdogg
  •  
    Paris Hilton - Photo: instagram.com/parishilton
  •  
    Kim Kardashian - Photo: instagram.com/kimkardashian